Welcome to
Knauf Ceiling Solutions

We believe that the ceiling is an integral part of every interior space. It helps give us a wonderful sense of wellbeing and safety. A seamless connection between form and function, it enhances and protects the spaces in which we live, work, recover and grow. It balances acoustics, provides healthy air to breathe and influences how we think and feel. 

Company Introduction

The world’s most innovative ceiling manufacturers Armstrong & AMF–have come together to form KNAUF CEILING SOLUTIONS. Knauf Ceiling Solutions will offer numerous advantages and synergies to our customers.

Project Galleries

  • Office
    Chongqing OPPO,
    CN

    In recent years, Internet technology companies have developed rapidly. As one of the leaders of domestic technology companies, oppo office in Chongqing also pursues a "sense of the future". Armstrong ceiling has customized the "wall to wall (Ceiling - wall - ceiling)" solution composed of all metal products for this building, which is interspersed with light strips to show the ever-changing design forms and create a "sense of the future", while ensuring the unity of the overall office environment in the science park.

    View project
  • Office
    Johnson Controls Office,
    CN

    The architecture of the Johnson Controls Asia Pacific headquarters building is very unique. Two independent buildings bend in opposite directions and then join together to form a large court in the middle, serving as a central community gathering space. An open moving line wraps around the atrium, where each floor is connected by a staircase, providing a platform for cross-community connection, interaction and physical activity. It is hoped that a full dialogue between different departments and lines of business will be linked by the distinctive metal ceiling, which will improve productivity and encourage innovation. This is also consistent with the corporate culture of continuous innovation of Johnson Controls. Armstrong adopts RH200 system and Axiom Grid, the personalized classic shape makes the space flexible and beautiful

    View project

欢迎来到
可耐福天花吊顶解
决方案

我们相信天花板吊顶是所有室内空间不可或缺的一部分。它能让身居期间的你感觉到一种美好的幸福和安全。通过外表与功能的完美结合,天花吊顶为我们打造了一片适合生活、工作、休息和成长的空间。它既能带来良好的声学体验、提供健康的空气,也让我们的思考更高效、官感更舒适。

公司介绍

全球最具创新的天花板制造商爱孚和阿姆斯壮,共同打造了可耐福天花解决方案事业部。 使之成为Knauf集团内的全球第四大事业部,与Knauf保温材料、Knauf工业和 Knauf石膏事业部协同合作,打造建材领域的超级航母.

项目案例

  • [Translate to CN:]
    办公室
    重庆OPPO,
    CN

    近几年,互联网科技公司发展迅速,OPPO作为国内科技公司的领跑者之一,重庆OPPO智能生态园的设计也追求“未来感”。阿姆斯壮天花为这栋楼宇量身定制了由全金属产品组合而成的“墙到墙(天花-墙面-天花)”解决方案,配合灯带穿插其中,展现千变万化的设计形式、营造“未来感”的同时,确保科技园内整体办公环境的统一性。

    查看项目
  • [Translate to CN:]
    办公室
    江森自控办公室,
    CN

    江森自控亚太总部大楼的建筑非常有独特性,两个独立的建筑物以相反的方向弯曲,然后连接在一起,在中间形成一个大中庭,作为中央社区聚集空间。开放动线环绕中庭,各层楼都通过楼梯相连,为跨社区连接、互动和身体活动提供平台。 希望用金属有特色的吊顶链接不同的部门和业务线之间进行充分的对话,将提高生产力和鼓励创新。这也与江森自控不断创新的企业文化相契合。阿姆斯壮采用了RH200勾挂系统加上艾欣龙骨,个性化的经典造型使得空间灵动而优美

    查看项目